Jurisdictional Officials

Bishop Michael E. Hill, Sr.
Interim Prelate

Mother JoAnn G. Hill
Jurisdictional Supervisor of Women

Dr. Deandre Poole
Jurisdictional Secretary

Elder Jamal Robinson
Convention Coordinator

Elder Michael Johnson
Chief Financial Officer

Elder Ricardo Welch
Chairman, Pastors & Elders Council

Dean of Education

Elder Michael Johnson
AIM Chairman

Chief Adjutant

Pastor Rosa Felton
President, Alliance of Female Pastors

Missionary Jacqueline Gaines
Lead Mother

Sister Jasmine Palmer
Jurisdictional Administrator

Hospitality Coordinator

Missionary Carol Ridgeway
Chief of Security

Click Here

Give Online

Online giving payments are processed securely via Paypal. All major credit and debit cards are accepted.